mahdi.mouod

the one who will com & save the world from oppression

mahdi.mouod

the one who will com & save the world from oppression

مشخصات بلاگ
mahdi.mouod
آخرین مطالب

mouod

چهارشنبه, ۳ آذر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۷:۴۳ ب.ظ

part one


And the one who came later…


I was born in the village which that the people living there, were Sunnite. I passed youth time there. Our village was located after a desert. Our hobby at that time was going to meet member of a caravan in anticipation and received reward with giving good news (arriving to the village).

I can’t remember from who hear that a big caravan will come to our village till noon. Immediately I came to Ahmad. He said: it’s great! If caravan be as bigger as you told we can earn several coins. Let’s go and inform other children. I said: give it up! Are you searching trouble? It’s hard to collect them and you should share your coins with them.

There was a lot of time till noon. We went out from village and didn’t take water and bread, because thought that we can find them soon.

We walked a lot of time. The sun was located middle of sky and was so hot.

Ahmad stopped and said: so, where is it? Do you see anything except soil. I pointed to the farthest hill and said: go there .if there wasn’t anything, we will come back.

He was angry and said: do we return? We came this terrible way with hardship and we should come back empty-handed? When we arrived above the hill we will die.

Noon passed and the weather was very hot. Ahmad was so tired and his face had burnt.

I didn’t feel well too. Hot sands burnt my foot.

We arrived above of hill with hardship. There was no caravan dust, village and even a tree.

Ahmad sat on the ground and take out his shoes to clear up them from sands. He said: you are guilty. I replied: what is my fault? I told you everything which I heard.

He said: all of my pain is just because of your thoughtlessness. He was so angry and said: I will 

punish you! He hit me and I don’t know where my head strike that I feel everything is orbiting and 

I didn’t understand anything…


  • waiters

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

نظر دادن تنها برای اعضای بیان ممکن است.
اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید لطفا ابتدا وارد شوید، در غیر این صورت می توانید ثبت نام کنید.