mahdi.mouod

the one who will com & save the world from oppression

mahdi.mouod

the one who will com & save the world from oppression

مشخصات بلاگ
mahdi.mouod
آخرین مطالب

mouod

چهارشنبه, ۴ مرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۱۱:۵۸ ق.ظ

Getting close to:

The professor put the office on the table

Saeedy....present

Mohammad.... present

Faramarzi... present

Mojahed.... present

Hosseini.....!!!!!!

Hosseini ....!!!!!!

He is absent again ....

The professor looked ....

That's four days Hosseini hasn't come ....

Don't know about him?

All were silent ....

The professor was upset ...

The redness of his cheek was drown to his forehead...

You don't feel embaressed about four days....

You are unaware of your fate?

You're not worried ?!

Four days unaware !!!

Say friend fate....?

Hundred blessings to the enemy.

Our eyes were sewn to the ground and didnot rise.

Shame and embarrassment burn us.

But really ... what's up with Hosseini?

Mohammad hasn't came four days!!!

We are worried ... really worried....The professor was silent ...She was reading the book ... what was she muttering ?

Just God knows!his work spread  to me too.

I was reading the book aimlessly.

Chose in the heart. I was so worried ...

Really were is Mohammad?

What's up? four days...

How thoughtless I am ?! Moments passed silently ... Broken... The professor ... Hossein... today is your turn for the conference ... We are waiting ...I picked up my conference summery sinless... I got up... I went to the boards... with professors permission... with the head mark allowed...

My mind....

My heart...

My thought ...

My soule ...

My fluent ...

Proceeded by Mohammad...

Four days absent ...

Where is he?!

Why am I unaware ?!

Shame on me...

How do I give conference ?

What to say?!

Which language?!

I raised my head....

I looked at the end of the class...

That calligraphic sign...

I shook again...!

Just as the profession shouted ...

I hit the digits in my hand... I started...

In the name of God ... The compassionate the merciful...

A slave...

Hossein...

I am Mohammadis friend...

Who is absent four days... and we are unaware of him ...

The professor looked at me with amazement.

Exactly like the classmates look...

Yes ...I am Hossein...Our absent fate s friend...

How much time past?!

One day!!!

Half day!!!

Or as the companions of the cave!!!

Were sleeping for three hundred years ...

And when woke up that their coin was another period... The covenant!!!

We woke up today... And don't know much we slept!!!

Four days !!

Three hundred years!!?

More...!?

Yes much more...

We are sleeping 1182 years !!!

  And there was no one to stop us!!!

No one said if Mohammad is absent four days...

Mahdi is absent 1182 years !!!

And no one shouted... dirt on your hand...

Who has been absent for days.And because of unawerness of him... We were found guilty...

I am sorry...I have nothing to say ...That is so indifferent...

My tears flowed...

Hatred(huh) slam my threats...

Talking was harder than breathing under water...

I hardly are every tear and hatred...

I continued....

Thank s your professor that you awakened us today...

From a bitter truth...

And not a very sweet dream...

We woke up to understand....

   How are your aware of him

Who is not only our friend...

But also the merciful further... But our sole s owner but the owner of this time ...

No one blame us...

That's no embarrassing ...?!

Sleep at nights comfortably...

And don't know is this absent easy to sleep?(and don't no know if this absent sleep comfortably ?)

Our walks to God's door until the morning ? That God ...

Our Shias...

Were created from our complement ...

For our sake... to our dignity...

And how unequal ...

That he is absent because of us... but....

And he is worried me awake

He said...(آیه قرآن)

That's no possible to have your identity....

And the biggest absent in our lives... never caused our professor blame us ...

As far as our friends absence no longer was the power to cope with head like the professor ...

Like the classmates...

Like nastaliq s sign at the end of the end of the class

That with hood...

But submissively....

Screamed the writing...


چپ نویس
  • waiters

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

نظر دادن تنها برای اعضای بیان ممکن است.
اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید لطفا ابتدا وارد شوید، در غیر این صورت می توانید ثبت نام کنید.